Contact Us
The Midwest Jesuits, representing the combining of the Chicago-Detroit and Wisconsin Provinces of the Society of Jesus, encompasses an area comprised of the states of Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, and most of northern and eastern Illinois.

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Us

Chicago-Detroit Province Office (map) 
Fr. Brian Paulson, SJ, Provincial  
Fr. Walter C. Deye, SJ, Socius 

Chicago-Detroit Province of the Society of Jesus 
2050 N. Clark Street 
Chicago, IL 60614 
Phone (800) 537-3736 
Fax (773) 975-0230 

Wisconsin Province Office (map) 
Fr. Thomas Lawler, SJ, Provincial 
Fr. Mark Carr, SJ, Socius 

Wisconsin Province of the Society of Jesus 
3400 W. Wisconsin Avenue 
Milwaukee, WI  53208-3841 
Phone (414) 937-6949 or (800) 537-3736 
Fax (414) 937-6950  

Fr. Albert DiUlio, SJ, serves as Treasurer for both provinces.



The Provincials have a leadership staff with responsibilities divided into the following areas

Matthew Couture Pre-secondary and Secondary Education
mcouture@jesuits.org

Howard L. Craig Advancement 
hcraig@jesuits.org
Jenéne M. Francis Parish and Retreat Ministries 
jfrancis@jesuits.org
Jane Glynn-Nass Healthcare 
jglynnnass@jesuits.org
Fr. Raymond P. Guiao, SJ Formation 
cdtformation@jesuits.org

Jeremy W. Langford Communications 
jlangford@jesuits.org

Dave McNulty Assistant for Operations

dmcnulty@jesuits.org


Fr. Paul Coelho, SJ Wisconsin Vocations Director  
vocations@jesuitswisprov.org 

Br. Jim Boynton, SJ Chicago-Detroit Vocations Director  
cdtvocationsdir@jesuits.org
John Sealey Social and International 
jsealey@jesuits.org  





Please Provide the Following Information
Name
City
State
Postal code
 
 
Email

Message
Yes, add me to the email list

Publications

Partners Summer 2015

Partners Spring 2015

Partners Winter 2014







Jesuit Retreat House of Cleveland
Nestled in the urban landscape of Parma, Ohio, the Jesuit Retreat House of Cleveland is “a place of peace in the forest.”